chipsilikon.blogg.se

Grease monkey coupons bothell wa
Grease monkey coupons bothell wa








grease monkey coupons bothell wa

They weren't that busy and offered to replace my flat tire at the same time as the oil change at no charge. That makes it easy when I come in to keep the Bronco running tip-top. And they keep a record of the other stuff I've had them do - service the auto transmission, power steering, transfer case, etc.

#Grease monkey coupons bothell wa free#

They get 1 star because even tho the other place said it was grease monkeys fault for breaking the dipstick they did offer me free replacement and labor for taking it out, that other place was their nexdoor neighbor goodyear and as customer it shouldnt have mattered who broke it, what matters is who fixes it.įast and easy oil change on 15th in Ballard. Im not a mechanic so i wouldnt know who to believe but it all comes down to customer service. So i went to the place where i got my oil change and did some investigation and came back and said that grease monkey was the one who broke the dipstick because if it was broken prior going to grease monkey the dipstick would be filled with oil residue. Went in for oil change and wiper replacement and that went ok but while changing oil they called me and said that the dip stick is broken and asked who did the last oil change and told me it was them. The person at the desk handled it very well and I do feel like they were at the mercy of the parts people.Īnyway, their prices are competitive and I would go there again. Their parts people sent over a wrong price of the kit and they were unable to perform the work. They recommended replacing my serpentine belt - I knew they were ready for replacement so it wasn't a shady tactic. I did have one issue that was really out of the hands of the folks here. I'll be back for sure.įriendly and courteous staff. I'm so used to that being a normal interaction at another oil change place that I was surprised when it didn't happen here. They were quick and professional, and they didn't even try to upsell me on air filters that I didn't need. Quick, Knowledgeable, and very nice staffįirst experience here today and I was impressed. But once they noticed me.the staff was awesome to me and my obnoxious tiny barking chihuahuas. Waited a bit for Someone to address me at the front counter.

grease monkey coupons bothell wa

I like to drop my car off while I run errands on Market St. I've always gotten really great service here, and the staff is very straightforward about wait times.










Grease monkey coupons bothell wa